• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

233 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Suzuki Vitara GLX 4X4 27.200 € 2000 km 2024 car suzuki-vitara-2024-1400cc-55848
Mini Countryman COOPER S 26.900 € 38365 km 2019 car mini-countryman-2019-1998cc-55929
Bmw 116 Exclusive Steptronic 116hp 20.980 € 120600 km 2019 car bmw-116-2019-1500cc-55859
Bmw iX 89.900 € 7128 km 2023 car bmw-ix-2023-1cc-55899
Hyundai I30 I30 1.6 D ACTIVE 13.300 € 95219 km 2019 car hyundai-i30-2019-1600cc-55766
Bmw 320 d XDRIVE MSport Sedan 48.900 € 31150 km 2021 car bmw-320-2021-1995cc-53984
Dacia Duster JOURNEY 15 DIESEL 4X4 31.900 € 6000 km 2024 car dacia-duster-2024-1500cc-55849
Citroen C3 1.5 BlueHDi S&S 102hp (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 10.900 € 113500 km 2019 car citroen-c3-2019-1499cc-55867
Hyundai Tucson 1.6 D GL Comfort 115hp 18.900 € 128500 km 2019 car hyundai-tucson-2019-1598cc-55928
Opel Corsa 7.350 € 127050 km 2013 car opel-corsa-2013-1300cc-55927
Toyota Aygo TOYOTA AYGO MMT 69hp 11.200 € 136424 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-55926
Peugeot 208 PEUGEOT 208 1.5 BlueHDi Active S&S 100hp 14.500 € 89593 km 2021 car peugeot-208-2021-1499cc-55862
Opel Corsa CORSA 1.4 Innovation Auto 11.900 € 124600 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1400cc-55675
Suzuki Swift SWIFT GL PLUS 1.2 83hp MILD HYBRID 18.900 € 15 km 2024 car suzuki-swift-2024-1197cc-55637
Bmw 216 Active Tourer D 116HP 17.150 € 121246 km 2015 car bmw-216-active-tourer-2015-1496cc-55539
Ford Puma 1.0DH EcoBoost 125HP ST-LINE MILD HYBRID 20.900 € 47065 km 2022 car ford-puma-2022-999cc-55313
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.5 DIESEL 19.200 € 10692 km 2023 car opel-corsa-2023-1500cc-55519
Suzuki SX4 S-Cross GL+ 4X4 18.980 € 51900 km 2020 car suzuki-sx4-s-cross-2020-1400cc-55920
Mercedes-Benz A 180 (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 19.900 € 100077 km 2018 car mercedes-benz-a-180-2018-1332cc-54217
Mercedes-Benz C 180 COUPE AMG Pack 29.900 € 110661 km 2016 car mercedes-benz-c-180-2016-1595cc-55838

GARAGE