• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Toyota Aygo TOYOTA AYGO MMT 69hp 11.200 € 136424 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-55926
Opel Corsa EDITION 1.5 DIESEL 19.200 € 10692 km 2023 car opel-corsa-2023-1500cc-55519
Volkswagen Polo 15.900 € 70971 km 2018 car volkswagen-polo-2018-1000cc-55923
Mini Cooper D 17.900 € 56700 km 2018 car mini-cooper-d-2018-1500cc-55921
Fiat 500 FIAT 500 1.0 HYBRID 16.500 € 875 km 2023 car fiat-500-2023-1000cc-55884
Fiat 500 9.900 € 76189 km 2016 car fiat-500-2016-1248cc-55542
Smart Fortwo 11.500 € 58872 km 2016 car smart-fortwo-2016-999cc-55876
Toyota Yaris 1.5 VVTi HSD 16v Active (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 14.900 € 71500 km 2019 car toyota-yaris-2019-1497cc-55866
Toyota Yaris 1.5 16v Style TSS e-CVT (με ανάλυση ΦΠΑ) 14.900 € 79600 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-1497cc-55799
Seat Ibiza 15.900 € 32195 km 2021 car seat-ibiza-2021-1000cc-55837
Opel Corsa 1.3 diesel 9.900 € 150200 km 2017 car opel-corsa-2017-1248cc-53375
Peugeot 208 1.2i 12v Pure Tech Business S&S 82HP AUTO 10.500 € 137655 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-54967
Mini Cooper 22.900 € 32645 km 2020 car mini-cooper-2020-1500cc-55360
Fiat 500 500e 3+1 42kWh 32.890 € 2024 car fiat-500-2024-1cc-55513
Toyota Aygo (X) 18.900 € 16795 km 2022 car toyota-aygo-x-2022-1000cc-54887
Mini Cooper S GP 49.900 € 28371 km 2020 car mini-cooper-s-2020-1998cc-53105
Smart Forfour 9.900 € 88856 km 2014 car smart-forfour-2014-1000cc-55413
Suzuki Ignis 13.900 € 72468 km 2016 car suzuki-ignis-2016-1200cc-55297
Fiat 500 CULT 1.0 HYBRID 16.390 € 2023 car fiat-500-2023-999cc-53251

GARAGE