• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

41 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Opel Meriva 1.4l Ecotec Turbo Edition 8.200 € 122973 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1400cc-52009
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.4 Sport 17.900 € 35970 km 2019 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2019-1400cc-52194
Ford Fiesta TREND 7.480 € 160000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-52192
Bmw 118 1.6l 118iSportline Auto 17.900 € 136070 km 2015 car bmw-118-2015-1598cc-51880
Toyota Corolla H/B 1.8 HSD E-CVT 122 HP 22.900 € 31255 km 2019 car toyota-corolla-2019-1798cc-52188
Citroen C3 1.4 DIESEL 8.900 € 86403 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-1398cc-52186
Opel Corsa SPORT 6.980 € 139000 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1248cc-52181
Opel Corsa SPORT 6.980 € 161000 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1248cc-52169
Ford Fiesta TREND 8.980 € 104000 km 2014 car ford-fiesta-2014-1000cc-52168
Volkswagen Polo Conceptline 9.600 € 111144 km 2015 car volkswagen-polo-2015-1422cc-52164
Peugeot 2008 ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 110 HP 16.900 € 39850 km 2017 car peugeot-2008-2017-1199cc-52086
Bmw 116 18.900 € 77773 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1496cc-52064
Bmw M135 i xDrive 64.900 € 4220 km 2022 car bmw-m135-2022-1998cc-51902
Mercedes-Benz Gla 45 AMG 44.900 € 99000 km 2015 car mercedes-benz-gla-45-amg-2015-1991cc-51736
Opel Corsa Ecoflex C Μον 7.900 € 182989 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1300cc-52163
Volvo V40 1.6 D2 Livstyl 14.500 € 115297 km 2015 car volvo-v40-2015-1560cc-52100
Nissan Leaf N-Conecta (40kwh) Zero Emission 25.900 € 10050 km 2020 car nissan-leaf-2020-1cc-51457
Opel Astra CDTI Selection 13.500 € 103579 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1598cc-52130
Opel Astra Business 12.900 € 158851 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51899
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 1.6 120HP AYTOMATO 19.500 € 35413 km 2018 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2018-1600cc-51856

GARAGE