• (210)-3499000
  • ΣΙΔΗΡΟΚΑΣΤΡΟΥ 5-7 & ΠΥΔΝΑΣ 11855 ΑΘΗΝΑ

Τα αυτοκίνητά μας

Αναζητήστε το δικό σας

91 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν: Αυτοκίνητα

Bmw X2 X2 20d XDRIVE 190HP AYTOMATO 47.900 € 2830 km 2019 car bmw-x2-2019-1995cc-47329
Bmw 114 114d 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 95HP 18.900 € 12783 km 2019 car bmw-114-2019-1496cc-46337
Bmw X1 X1 18i sDRIVE AYTOMATO 140HP 31.900 € 9557 km 2019 car bmw-x1-2019-1499cc-46128
Volvo Xc90 68.900 € 14672 km 2019 car volvo-xc90-2019-1969cc-46358
Fiat Tipo 1,3 DIESEL 15.500 € 8655 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1248cc-47845
Fiat Panda EASY CNG 11.500 € 9016 km 2019 car fiat-panda-2019-875cc-47844
Ford Focus 1.5T ACTIVE WAGON 24.500 € 8550 km 2019 car ford-focus-2019-1500cc-46728
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 4X2 AUTO 19.900 € 7320 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-46963
Jeep Cherokee 51.500 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-cherokee-2020-2200cc-47649
Fiat Tipo 1.4 120hp LOUNGE 14.900 € 3500 km 2019 car fiat-tipo-2019-1400cc-47760
Volvo Xc60 D4 R DESIGN AWD 52.900 € 7429 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-1969cc-47664
Suzuki Baleno GL 10.650 € 12121 km 2019 car suzuki-baleno-2019-1200cc-47831
Jeep Compass 1.6 Diesel Night Eagle 30.000 € 20 km 2020 car jeep-compass-2020-1600cc-47799
Suzuki Vitara 19.900 € 6446 km 2019 car suzuki-vitara-2019-1400cc-45931
Volvo Xc60 2.0l XC60 B5 INSCRIPTION 59.900 € 19829 km 2019 car volvo-xc60-2019-2000cc-47807
Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 10.300 € 12800 km 2019 car fiat-500-2019-1242cc-47811
Fiat 500 1.2 Pop Cabrio 12.600 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-1242cc-47812
Fiat 500X 1.3 Firefly Cross 21.700 € 2019 car fiat-500x-2019-1300cc-47810
Suzuki Ignis GLX HYBRID 4X4 16.500 € 1876 km 2020 car suzuki-ignis-2020-1200cc-47804
Fiat 500 1.0 Hybrid Star 15.050 € 2020 car fiat-500-2020-999cc-47800

GARAGE